Testimonials

Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Service review summary

5 Rating Star  316
4 Rating Star  15
3 Rating Star  
2 Rating Star  
1 Rating Star  
39 reviews with no rating
4.9 Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star

379 Reviews

Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Sep 04, 2020

jamie

This was a great experience. Brad, our technician was very thorough. They were on time and super diligent. This is the first pest control company to really take the time to inspect and treat everything they could find. I feel confident that we won’t have any problems between now and our next treatment.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Aug 21, 2020

Jeffrey

Pied Piper is the best pest control services I've found! I've used them when I had restaurants and have used them for years at home as well. Very professional and affordable! Will recommend them 100% of the time!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Aug 19, 2020

Jennifer

I did a web inquiry and received a call the same day to schedule a technician to service our house. Josh was our tech- he was prompt, thorough, friendly, and explained everything that I needed to understand about our service agreement. I would definitely recommend Pied Piper! We were very pleased with the service we received.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Aug 18, 2020

J

Two professionals arrived early the same day I called immediately Assessed my carpenter ant problem which I had assumed where termites explained the treatment options and put my mind at ease the treatment plan is affordable and I know my home will be pest free thank you so much two thumbs up


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Jul 29, 2020

Brenda

Always impressed with the prompt courteous service, but want to Brag on Eric Thompson today after spraying inside of the clinic I I saw him outside knocking down cob webs and mud dobbers, that’s Top Notch Service...


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jun 23, 2020

David

Derek is the technician that has taken care of our lawn. He is great.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jun 14, 2020

Hadlock

Thanks for a great job! You were very helpful, courteous and professional.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron BirdEye,Jun 13, 2020

Neil

I have had two of the company’s technicians visit my home. They have been nothing but professional and friendly, teaching me things to look for to help our pest problem. You will not get that kind of service from a big market company. Thank you!


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Jun 05, 2020

Joyce

Very pleased!! I contacted Pied Piper to address wasps that were getting into my home and some tiny ants in my kitchen. They were very patient and professional with my scheduling. Robert arrived on time and was very friendly and addressed all my questions. His service was thorough, and accomplished efficiently. I’m looking forward to their regular service visits, and would highly recommend this outstanding Eufaula company and my serviceman Robert specifically! Thank you, Pied Piper!!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Jun 05, 2020

Terri

Very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions, very thorough and polite! Looking forward to working with Pied Piper for a long time.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,May 11, 2020

Diane

The exterminator that came was pretty great. She called before she came & was right on time. She was professional, knowledgeable as well as personable. She made it easy for us to ask questions & the questions she asked let me know that she was taking the same care she would have probably taken with her own home. The company referred to Jessica as their "Termite Expert" and I see why. We were very pleased with this initial experience with Pied Piper.


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Apr 30, 2020

Danny

Eric has been to our place several times over the past year making sure we were pest free. He is always very professional and very knowledgeable. He is pleasant to talk to and very serious about doing a good job. Eric represents your company well. Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am. Thanks Danny from Longtown.


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 20, 2020

Lesa Ann

Jessica came out and did an amazing job spraying inside and outside of our house! She got some traps out and knocked down webs for our pests!! I really enjoyed how professional she was !! I give her a 5 rating!! Thank you a Jessica!! 👍👍👍👍👍


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 12, 2020

Patti Jeffcoat

Friendly service, knowledgeable and thorough.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 11, 2020

Lori

Excellent Service! Eric was great!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 07, 2020

Kendra

Very professional. They worked with me and gave me some great input and ideas. I would definitely recommend Pied Piper!!!


More Testimonials Below

Read Pied Piper testimonials from our customers below:

Pied Piper has been servicing our lawns at the condos for about a year now and the yards are looking better than they have been in years. I started a few months ago with the home pest control and have been very satisfied

Millie Swan

09/08/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


I was very happy with the prompt and courteous service that I received from Ben when I discovered I had a termite issue in and around my house. I've not seen any sign of them since his visit. I highly recommend Ben for all your pest and lawn care needs!!

Christopher Parker

Google Reviews review on 07/22/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


Very friendly and professional, we had a horrible fire ant problem and Ben came out and gave us some relief. The kids can play in the yard without getting ate up now. His application was very effective!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone to give him a call, very glad I did. He was very respectful and very professional

Justin Grigsby

Google Reviews review on 07/22/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


I would strongly recommend hiring these guys. Ben was a real pleasure to work with and the service was spectacular. We had a major ant problem and it was quickly resolved. Call them!!!!

Mike Boutwelld

Google Reviews review on 07/21/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


Definitely recommend Ben at pied piper. He was very thorough and did exactly what he said he was gonna do and got rid of my fire ant problem. Very affordable and pleasant dealing with him. Thanx Ben

mickey7956

Google Reviews review on 07/21/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


"In my role as Director of Engineering at the Fort Worth Zoo, I had the pleasure to work with Tim Whitt. In my experience with Tim, he is professional, thorough and committed to his job. Providing service at the Zoo presents unique challenges and he has always been available to make sure we are taken care of. His experience in pest control and management has made handling our account trouble free."

Brad Davidson, Director of Engineering
Fort Worth Zoo


"Epic Medical Center is pleased to recommend Mr. Tim Whitt and his pest control business. Our facility has benefited from the pest services of this company since September 2010 and have experienced a reduction and/or elimination of the rodent and pest problems at our hospital and office complex. Mr. Whitt and his staff are dependable, efficient and professional in managing our account."

Vicki Schaff, Chief Operating Officer
Epic Medical Center


"We have been using the company Pied Piper for all our pest problems. We can call them any time and they have always helped us. We were using another company for many years and the Pied Piper's quality of work is much better. We are very satisfied with their work ethics. They are very dependable and professional. We would recommend them to anyone."

Jerry Morrow, Maintenance Manager.
Latimer County General Hospital


"This agency has used the services of Pied Piper Pest Control for over a year. We are very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone."

Donnella Goad, RN/Adm.
Latimer County Home Health Care Agency


"Dallas came to treat our lake home at Lake Eufaula! It was such a pleasure meeting him and I enjoyed our conversation. This house has been vacant for 3 years so the yard needs quite a bit of help, and having Pied Piper as my lawn support is going to make a tremendous difference! Dallas took his time measuring our property to be sure the figures were correct and then carefully calculated the necessary chemicals and diligently applied them without making a mess. I appreciate that you are able to see exactly where they have sprayed so you know your entire lawn has been treated. Thank you for being so friendly and yet so professional!"

Mrs. Cheryl Jones, Yukon Oklahoma


"I have been using Pied Piper from day one. They come like clockwork. Friendly and will return free anytime there is a problem. They even take care of my entire lawn and the trees for bugs. Resonable and honest. Wouldn't use anyone else!!!!"

C. Smith Midlothian, Texas


"I called for an estimate on termites and Joey was great! He called me back and we were able to schedule an appointment quickly! The prices are reasonable and he explained exactly what he was doing through the whole process! Will DEFINITELY recommend!! "

Brenda C, Texas


"Joey went above and beyond normal expectations for a service professional. His honesty and personality are rare. Would recommend him to anyone."

Doug B. Arlington, Texas


" I am very satisfied with the service I have gotten from this company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of pest control."

Harold S. Arlington, Texas


"DeWayne from Pied Piper is the Best! I just bought a house and noticed we have all kinds of pests and I have kids so I was freaking out, but Dewayne helped us treat and get it under control, in addition to him being so patient and understanding with me about the situation. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat"

Christina Villegas Duncanville, Texas