Testimonials

Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Service review summary

5 Rating Star  299
4 Rating Star  14
3 Rating Star  
2 Rating Star  
1 Rating Star  
28 reviews with no rating
4.9 Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star

355 Reviews

Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 20, 2020

Lesa Ann

Jessica came out and did an amazing job spraying inside and outside of our house! She got some traps out and knocked down webs for our pests!! I really enjoyed how professional she was !! I give her a 5 rating!! Thank you a Jessica!! 👍👍👍👍👍


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Mar 12, 2020

Patti Jeffcoat

Friendly service, knowledgeable and thorough.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 11, 2020

Lori

Excellent Service! Eric was great!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 07, 2020

Kendra

Very professional. They worked with me and gave me some great input and ideas. I would definitely recommend Pied Piper!!!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Mar 02, 2020

Ellen

Erick was very nice. Try them they are great.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 28, 2020

Emily

I use Pied Piper for pest control to spray inside and outside my home. They do a great job and I don’t have any trouble with spiders.



Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 26, 2020

Lauren

Trula has done a great job with our quarterly services as well as stopping by in between if needed. We have been using this company for several years now and have always been happy with the services. Highly recommend!!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 25, 2020

Janice

I began using Pied Piper for their lawn service nearly a year ago and am so happy with the results! The employees are wonderful, especially Jessica and Derek. Derek serviced our lawn today and was especially attentive to ensure us a weed-free lawn. Thanks guys!


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 24, 2020

Kendall

Have provided us with pest control for several years. Jessica is a stand out employee. She goes above and beyond to do things right.



Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Feb 22, 2020

Rhonda

Jessica provided great customer service and was very professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend using Pied Piper Pest Control.


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Feb 20, 2020

Justin

Great and and professional. Glad they are in our small town.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 14, 2020

Timothy

I have used this service both residential and commercial. They employ professional staff who are timely and courteous. I would recommend for any residential and commercial for pest control needs. Quality service and excellent customer support!


Profile PictureRecommended StarRecommendedon Facebook,Feb 10, 2020

Keyna

They are very professional and reliable.


Profile Picture5Rating Staron Google,Feb 04, 2020

Joe

Never any complaints. Taylor was very cordial and professional.


 

More Testimonials Below

Read Pied Piper testimonials from our customers below:

Pied Piper has been servicing our lawns at the condos for about a year now and the yards are looking better than they have been in years. I started a few months ago with the home pest control and have been very satisfied

Millie Swan

09/08/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


I was very happy with the prompt and courteous service that I received from Ben when I discovered I had a termite issue in and around my house. I’ve not seen any sign of them since his visit. I highly recommend Ben for all your pest and lawn care needs!!

Christopher Parker

Google Reviews review on 07/22/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


Very friendly and professional, we had a horrible fire ant problem and Ben came out and gave us some relief. The kids can play in the yard without getting ate up now. His application was very effective!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone to give him a call, very glad I did. He was very respectful and very professional

Justin Grigsby

Google Reviews review on 07/22/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


I would strongly recommend hiring these guys. Ben was a real pleasure to work with and the service was spectacular. We had a major ant problem and it was quickly resolved. Call them!!!!

Mike Boutwelld

Google Reviews review on 07/21/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


Definitely recommend Ben at pied piper. He was very thorough and did exactly what he said he was gonna do and got rid of my fire ant problem. Very affordable and pleasant dealing with him. Thanx Ben

mickey7956

Google Reviews review on 07/21/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


“In my role as Director of Engineering at the Fort Worth Zoo, I had the pleasure to work with Tim Whitt. In my experience with Tim, he is professional, thorough and committed to his job. Providing service at the Zoo presents unique challenges and he has always been available to make sure we are taken care of. His experience in pest control and management has made handling our account trouble free.”

Brad Davidson, Director of Engineering
Fort Worth Zoo


“Epic Medical Center is pleased to recommend Mr. Tim Whitt and his pest control business. Our facility has benefited from the pest services of this company since September 2010 and have experienced a reduction and/or elimination of the rodent and pest problems at our hospital and office complex. Mr. Whitt and his staff are dependable, efficient and professional in managing our account.”

Vicki Schaff, Chief Operating Officer
Epic Medical Center


“We have been using the company Pied Piper for all our pest problems. We can call them any time and they have always helped us. We were using another company for many years and the Pied Piper’s quality of work is much better. We are very satisfied with their work ethics. They are very dependable and professional. We would recommend them to anyone.”

Jerry Morrow, Maintenance Manager.
Latimer County General Hospital


“This agency has used the services of Pied Piper Pest Control for over a year. We are very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone.”

Donnella Goad, RN/Adm.
Latimer County Home Health Care Agency


“Dallas came to treat our lake home at Lake Eufaula! It was such a pleasure meeting him and I enjoyed our conversation. This house has been vacant for 3 years so the yard needs quite a bit of help, and having Pied Piper as my lawn support is going to make a tremendous difference! Dallas took his time measuring our property to be sure the figures were correct and then carefully calculated the necessary chemicals and diligently applied them without making a mess. I appreciate that you are able to see exactly where they have sprayed so you know your entire lawn has been treated. Thank you for being so friendly and yet so professional!”

Mrs. Cheryl Jones, Yukon Oklahoma


“I have been using Pied Piper from day one. They come like clockwork. Friendly and will return free anytime there is a problem. They even take care of my entire lawn and the trees for bugs. Resonable and honest. Wouldn’t use anyone else!!!!”

C. Smith Midlothian, Texas


“I called for an estimate on termites and Joey was great! He called me back and we were able to schedule an appointment quickly! The prices are reasonable and he explained exactly what he was doing through the whole process! Will DEFINITELY recommend!! “

Brenda C, Texas


“Joey went above and beyond normal expectations for a service professional. His honesty and personality are rare. Would recommend him to anyone.”

Doug B. Arlington, Texas


” I am very satisfied with the service I have gotten from this company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of pest control.”

Harold S. Arlington, Texas


“DeWayne from Pied Piper is the Best! I just bought a house and noticed we have all kinds of pests and I have kids so I was freaking out, but Dewayne helped us treat and get it under control, in addition to him being so patient and understanding with me about the situation. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat”

Christina Villegas Duncanville, Texas