Testimonials

Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Service review summary

5  264
4  12
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

301 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

pamela

I called about wasps, I’m allergic and they came out the next morning! Service guy did a very through spray and was so respectful and nice. I’m very satisfied. Will always call them for any problem I have! Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 26, 2019

Donald

Very friendly staff . Overall great experience.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2019

Krista

Awsome customer service and great prices.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2019

Alice

Our technician, Jessica, was very informative and worked diligently in this Oklahoma heat. Plus, she got rid of a snake for me, lol


4on Google,Aug 09, 2019

TammyW

Exterminator very professional and helpful. Answered questions know ledgebly.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Stephanie

Jessica is our lawn care expert and she is always so kind and professional. This company definately keeps the attitudes positive all around. Sarah in the office happily answers any questions and is extremely helpful. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2019

Debbie

We are so happy to have found Pied Piper. Have had our lake house for 30 years and never a mouse problem. Jessica is very knowledgeable and caring about the situation . She also offered other services which we might consider. Nice to have local people with professionalism instead of having to hire someone from the city. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

Scout

I simply want kindness, precision, and fair pricing. We got all of the above today plus expert knowledge on my lawn care. We’re tickled with our partnership.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2019

Nick

Great service. Would recommend them for anybody


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019

Debbie

Everyone has been very nice and helpful. Thanks for your help.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2019

Lisa

Great job. My technician confirmed my appointment and was punctual and professional. Very knowledgeable answers to all of my questions. Highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2019

Cindy

I would highly recommend Pied piper!! after years of trying to do our yard ourselves without the results we wanted we decided to hire your company and we couldn't be happier your Employees are so professional and knowledgeable and can answer any question i ask about my yard oh and did i mention my yard looks great 😊


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Gail

This is only the 2nd time they have treated my yard and it looked so much better after the first treatment, I cannot wait until this treatment takes effect. I would recommend them to anyone. Jessica is great!


5on Google,May 21, 2019

Sandra

These people are great. They were able to rush a termite treatment through in one day and get it to my mortgage company so we could complete our closing on a house we were buying. Very professional, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,May 17, 2019

Janet

Great service and friendly. Reasonably priced.


5on Google,May 16, 2019

janie

We are very satisfied to be having ya'll do our lawn..Than Th again


5on Google,May 16, 2019

Joshua

Experience was awesome! I would definitely recommend pied piper to anyone having issues with pests, termites and or lawn service!


5on Google,May 11, 2019

Autumn

Great service and wonderful people!


 

 

More Testimonials Below

Read Pied Piper testimonials from our customers below:

Pied Piper has been servicing our lawns at the condos for about a year now and the yards are looking better than they have been in years. I started a few months ago with the home pest control and have been very satisfied

Millie Swan

09/08/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


I was very happy with the prompt and courteous service that I received from Ben when I discovered I had a termite issue in and around my house. I’ve not seen any sign of them since his visit. I highly recommend Ben for all your pest and lawn care needs!!

Christopher Parker

Google Reviews review on 07/22/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


Very friendly and professional, we had a horrible fire ant problem and Ben came out and gave us some relief. The kids can play in the yard without getting ate up now. His application was very effective!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone to give him a call, very glad I did. He was very respectful and very professional

Justin Grigsby

Google Reviews review on 07/22/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


I would strongly recommend hiring these guys. Ben was a real pleasure to work with and the service was spectacular. We had a major ant problem and it was quickly resolved. Call them!!!!

Mike Boutwelld

Google Reviews review on 07/21/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


Definitely recommend Ben at pied piper. He was very thorough and did exactly what he said he was gonna do and got rid of my fire ant problem. Very affordable and pleasant dealing with him. Thanx Ben

mickey7956

Google Reviews review on 07/21/2016
Pied Piper Pest, Termite & Lawn Services
Fort Worth, TX


“In my role as Director of Engineering at the Fort Worth Zoo, I had the pleasure to work with Tim Whitt. In my experience with Tim, he is professional, thorough and committed to his job. Providing service at the Zoo presents unique challenges and he has always been available to make sure we are taken care of. His experience in pest control and management has made handling our account trouble free.”

Brad Davidson, Director of Engineering
Fort Worth Zoo


 

“Epic Medical Center is pleased to recommend Mr. Tim Whitt and his pest control business. Our facility has benefited from the pest services of this company since September 2010 and have experienced a reduction and/or elimination of the rodent and pest problems at our hospital and office complex. Mr. Whitt and his staff are dependable, efficient and professional in managing our account.”

Vicki Schaff, Chief Operating Officer
Epic Medical Center


 

“We have been using the company Pied Piper for all our pest problems. We can call them any time and they have always helped us. We were using another company for many years and the Pied Piper’s quality of work is much better. We are very satisfied with their work ethics. They are very dependable and professional. We would recommend them to anyone.”

Jerry Morrow, Maintenance Manager.
Latimer County General Hospital


 

“This agency has used the services of Pied Piper Pest Control for over a year. We are very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone.”

Donnella Goad, RN/Adm.
Latimer County Home Health Care Agency


 

“Dallas came to treat our lake home at Lake Eufaula! It was such a pleasure meeting him and I enjoyed our conversation. This house has been vacant for 3 years so the yard needs quite a bit of help, and having Pied Piper as my lawn support is going to make a tremendous difference! Dallas took his time measuring our property to be sure the figures were correct and then carefully calculated the necessary chemicals and diligently applied them without making a mess. I appreciate that you are able to see exactly where they have sprayed so you know your entire lawn has been treated. Thank you for being so friendly and yet so professional!”

Mrs. Cheryl Jones, Yukon Oklahoma


 

“I have been using Pied Piper from day one. They come like clockwork. Friendly and will return free anytime there is a problem. They even take care of my entire lawn and the trees for bugs. Resonable and honest. Wouldn’t use anyone else!!!!”

C. Smith Midlothian, Texas


 

“I called for an estimate on termites and Joey was great! He called me back and we were able to schedule an appointment quickly! The prices are reasonable and he explained exactly what he was doing through the whole process! Will DEFINITELY recommend!! ”

Brenda C, Texas


 

“Joey went above and beyond normal expectations for a service professional. His honesty and personality are rare. Would recommend him to anyone.”

Doug B. Arlington, Texas


 

” I am very satisfied with the service I have gotten from this company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of pest control.”

Harold S. Arlington, Texas


 

“DeWayne from Pied Piper is the Best! I just bought a house and noticed we have all kinds of pests and I have kids so I was freaking out, but Dewayne helped us treat and get it under control, in addition to him being so patient and understanding with me about the situation. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat”

Christina Villegas Duncanville, Texas